Our current partners

Our partners who supported us in 2018

C.B & H.H Taylor TrustOpen Gate Trust, The Seba Trust, The Tula Trust Limited, and The Whitecourt Charitable Trust.

Our partners who supported us in 2017

The Bower Trust, C.B & H.H Taylor Trust, The JMCMRJ Sorrell Foundation, KM Harbinson Trust, The Morel charitable Trust, Parish of St Andrew Blagdon, The Rhiannon Trust, Llanishen Rotary Club, The St Mary's Charity, The Ann and Christopher Fielden Charitable Trust, Bryan Guinness Charitable Trust, The Russell And Mary Foreman 1980 Charitable Trust, The Woodsford Trust, and Open Gate Trust.

Our partners who supported us in 2008-2016:

C.B & H.H Taylor Trust, Bruce McLeod Memorial Fund, The Cumber Family Charitable Trust, The JMCMRJ Sorrell Foundation, Open Gate Trust, The Rotary Club of Heathfield and Waldron, The Sheepdrove Trust, The St Mary's Charity, The Stephen Clark 1957 Charitable Trust, The Cauda Trust, The Grant Foundation, The Seba Trust, The SMB Trust, The Walter Guinness Trust, and The Rotary Club of Minehead and the Quantocks.

Businesses who lend with Deki